Boek uw vakantie
Kamer Tweepersoonskamer - Geen uitzicht1 nacht van 02/12/2022 tot 03/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf 60
Bekijk prijzen
Boek uw vakantie
Kamer Tweepersoonskamer - Geen uitzicht1 nacht van 02/12/2022 tot 03/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Hôtel Austria by Pierre & Vacances
Kamer Tweepersoonskamer - Geen uitzicht1 nacht van 02/12/2022 tot 03/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf60
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Hôtel Austria by Pierre & Vacances

5

47.5 %

4

21.8 %

3

9.5 %

2

2.8 %

1

18.4 %
3.8

Goed

179 beoordelingen

Eric Ameys

il y a 3 jaren surG_Google Google

5/5

Ik heb in begin van jaren 90 geweest en ik vond dat heel goed mooie kamers goed eten personeel vriendelijk

Halyna Kutsybala

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

4/5

Very good apartments. It has everything in the kitchen that I need: dishwasher, washing machine, coffee maker and more.... A very large window and you can see nature. One bad thing that we looked for a little reception time. Ask you well where you have to look for the keys. We recommend this apartment.

Xio Nohelia MILLELIRI

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

My husband, my two children and I traveled. We stayed one night, we chose a small apartment just for 4 people, with a double bed and a double sofa bed. It was beautiful and well located. With everything equipped to cook, very clean, all beautiful. We will return for a longer stay. Thanks.

Beoordeling 2022-09-14 09:50:34

Estimado Xio Nohelia, Le damos las gracias por su excelente valoración. Gracias por dedicar unos minutos a compartir su experiencia reciente en nuestras instalaciones. Nos complace saber que hemos sido capaces de garantizar su descanso gracias a nuestras cómodas habitaciones, y que en todas nuestras instalaciones encontró la limpieza que intentamos implementar en todo momento. Le agradecemos su mención a este aspecto. Le enviamos un saludo muy cordial, esperando su pronto regreso. Claudia G., Directora general

raphael gomes

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

1/5

Located at the edge of the national, a lot of noise. Very unpleasant welcome from the employee, bordering on incorrectness. He begins by asking me if I have a visa card and barely says hello. He seems to be angry at my arrival. Then presents me with the credit card machine to pay for the room at 65 euros, then a deposit of 200 euros, without having told me before. Fortunately I did not stay in this hotel of thieves, and that the money was returned to me, I hope that no one will be scammed in the future. The three stars displayed are a disgrace.

Sandra Silva

il y a 5 maanden surG_Google Google

1/5

Beoordeling 2022-04-25 15:50:20

Chère Sandra, Merci de nous faire part de votre expérience. Nous sommes navrés que votre séjour ne se soit pas déroulé dans les meilleures conditions et nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous en excuser. Nous avons pris note de vos remarques et nous vous en remercions. Elles nous permettent de prendre les mesures nécessaires afin d'améliorer ce qui doit l'être. Nous espérons vous revoir pour une expérience 100 % réussie. Cordialement, Claudia G., Directrice générale

Even geduld...