Boek uw vakantie
Studio 2 personen2 nachten van 02/12/2022 tot 04/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf 214
Bekijk prijzen
Boek uw vakantie
Studio 2 personen2 nachten van 02/12/2022 tot 04/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Pas de la Casa Alaska
Studio 2 personen2 nachten van 02/12/2022 tot 04/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf214
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Pas de la Casa Alaska

5

25.0 %

4

25.0 %

3

25.0 %

2

0.0 %

1

25.0 %
3.2

Goed

4 beoordelingen

Joaquin r.l

il y a 7 maanden surG_Google Google

1/5

There were two girls at the reception, one didn't know anything and had to go ask the other all the time apart from being a bit unpleasant, the room wasn't bad, but the kitchen was dirty both on top and all the kitchenware , which you had to clean at the end of your stay but they didn't even have to check it, if you didn't clean it they charged a fee of €30 taking into account that we paid almost €300 for one night 3 people I think it's a joke that you have to clean the kitchen and tea charge in case you don't do it, we had to make one of the beds since they didn't set it up for us, the bathroom was quite dirty and with a razor in the bathtub, it even gave me creeps, they had lockers for he ski equipment, the three snowboards did not enter us since they were too narrow and it did not give any security either, since they were two locks with a padlock, I tried to contact them before my stay and it was impossible, they ignored all my messages, of course not v would.

Beoordeling 2022-03-01 08:51:13

Estimado Joaquin, Apreciamos que dedicara un momento a transmitirnos su testimonio sobre Pierre & Vacances Andorra Alaska. Valoramos mucho la opinión de quienes nos visitan, es la mejor vía para completar su satisfacción. Sentimos si hubo aspectos de su estancia que no cumplieron con sus expectativas y nos disculpamos. Revisaremos lo ocurrido, a fin de tomar las medidas que resulten necesarias para mejorar. Nos apena si percibió falta de cordialidad en la atención recibida y tendremos en cuenta su opinión acerca de las taquillas y la limpieza. Estamos a su disposición para que en el momento comunique a nuestro equipo cualquier inconveniente o necesidad y le daremos solución. Nos despedimos cordialmente. Elisa Ruiz, Directora general

Martine LETACONNOUX LOUYER de VILLERMAY

il y a 7 maanden surG_Google Google

3/5

For me very average, expensive, studio windows on airlock, fireplace style on open sky. The receptionist does not speak a diff French. to explain themselves, except by sms translation. So distrust, no distinction of prices, bcp too expensive. By cons adjoining restaurant super nice and pleasant staff. Too bad but very disappointed with this product.

Beoordeling 2022-03-03 08:50:14

Chère Martine, Nous vous remercions d'avoir rédigé ce commentaire suite à votre séjour au Pierre & Vacances Andorra Alaska. Merci pour vos compléments sur la restauration. C'est avec un grand regret que nous prenons connaissance de votre déception. Nous avons pris note de vos observations et sommes désolés de n'avoir pu vous satisfaire pleinement. N'hésitez jamais à nous faire part sur place du moindre souci. Le confort de nos hôtes est au coeur de nos priorités. Nous rappelons que nos prix sont dynamiques et fluctuent selon la demande. Il est donc préférable de réserver à l'avance afin de bénéficier de meilleurs tarifs. Nous espérons vous revoir parmi nous, Elisa Ruiz, Directrice générale

santi alberich

il y a 7 maanden surG_Google Google

5/5

There is a good quality price relation.

Beoordeling 2022-05-18 16:50:05

Estimado Santi Alberich, Apreciamos que compartiera su testimonio tras su paso por nuestro Pierre & Vacances Andorra Alaska. Nos complace saber que su estancia ha resultado satisfactoria y que hemos cubierto sus expectativas. Estaríamos encantados de poder servirle nuevamente en un futuro próximo. Un saludo muy afectuoso. Elisa Ruiz, Directora general

Victoria Arduin

il y a 8 maanden surG_Google Google

4/5

Beoordeling 2022-01-24 13:50:37

Chère Victoria, Nous avons pris connaissance de votre bonne note. Nous accordons la plus grande importance à la satisfaction de nos clients. Nous aimerions beaucoup savoir ce qui vous aurait décidé à nous attribuer la note parfaite. Nous espérons vous revoir. Bien cordialement, General Manager

Even geduld...