Vind hier de antwoorden op al uw vragen
Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 4 personen1 nacht van 23/06/2021 tot 24/06/2021
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Andorra Bordes d'Envalira
Studio Standaard 4 personen1 nacht van 23/06/2021 tot 24/06/2021

vanaf62
Bekijk prijzen

Reizigersbeoordelingen

Reizigersbeoordelingen Andorra Bordes d'Envalira

286 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

Beoordelingen

Uitstekend

88

Zeer goed

74

Goed

20

Middelmatig

10

Vreselijk

6

Bekijk de beoordelingen voor

Gezinnen
150
Stellen
27
Soloreis
1
Zaken
1
Vakantie met vrienden
16

Beoordeling per categorie

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Cruiser42350103946
(friends)
Manchester, United Kingdom

«Ski Holiday»

mark

Excellent accommodation, beautiful location over looking the night skiing park, easy access to Soldeu and Grau Roig with a car, we traveled between Soldeu, Grau Roig and Pas de la Casa. Fabulous restaurant opposite the accommodation.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Responsable réception at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-05-19 02:31:22

Dear Cruiser: We want to thank you for choosing Pierre & Vacances Bordes D´Envalira for your holidays in Andorra. We also want to thank you for the time you took to write down your comment and the value you gave to the apartment and the location. We will let our teams know about your experience with us. It is was a really pleasure to host you. Hoping to see you back soon. Kind regards Daniel A, Cap de Recepció Pierre & Vacances Andorra

GrandTour23329751746
(family)
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina

«Nice»

mark

I had recommended it, we had a very good stay. Very comfortable for the family, it is highly recommended to go by car, although it is close to everything you have to use a car. the only thing they should improve is the organization for parking and the bad Internet connection and it does not have signal all the aparment.very clean and comfortable! We will definitely be back.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Responsable réception at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-01-30 06:36:30

Dear guest: We want to thank you for choosing Pierre & Vacances Bordes d´Envalira for your holidays in Andorra. Thanks as well for taking the time to write a comment about us and the value you gave to the apartment. We already improve our internet connection. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel A, Cap de recepció Pierre & Vacances Andorra

mfigue269174
(family)
Lisbon, Portugal

«poor»

mark

the place is far away from the ski lift and has nothing around besides a coffee house in a pump station. No supermarket, no rental, anything. Service is poor and the accomodation bad - the beds ar bad, no extra pillows (not even on demand) and no service if requested

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-02-25 22:18:43

Hola Mfigue: Gracias por hacernos saber tu experiencia. Aprovecho para comentarte que en Andorra disponemos de otros complejos que a lo mejor se adaptarían mas a tus necesidades. Vamos a verificar lo comentado a fin de mejorar nuestros servicios. Atentamente

matiasl471
(family)
Kabul Province, Afghanistan

«Pierre Vacances Andorra»

mark

The apartment was impeccably clean and well located. We are a family of 8 and we were very comfortable in the flat. The kitchen had everything we needed. The flat is all new and the beds were very comfortable.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-07-30 01:03:57

Hola Matias: Siempre es un placer leer que hemos conseguido que tu estancia haya sido la deseada. Esperamos volverte a ver en nuestro Pierre Vacances. Atentamente,

Coralietoulouse
(family)

«Séjour une semaine en famille»

mark

Seul point négatif le parking beaucoup trop étroit, ainsi que les places vraiment trop petites. obligé de faire marche arrière en pleine descente et montée pour se croiser à deux voitures, nous avons rayé notre voiture. Sinon super appartement avec vue montagne, personnel très professionnel. Et propreté très appréciée.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2020-04-02 08:52:07

Bonjour Coralie: Merci d'avoir choisi Pierre & Vacances Andorre et merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires qui nous aident à améliorer la qualité de nos services. En espérant vous revoir chez nous très prochainement à Pierre & Vacances Bordes. Bien cordialement

Even geduld...