Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 3 personen1 nacht van 30/06/2022 tot 01/07/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 3 personen1 nacht van 30/06/2022 tot 01/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Andorra Alba
Studio Standaard 3 personen1 nacht van 30/06/2022 tot 01/07/2022

vanaf62
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Andorra Alba

5

37.1 %

4

28.1 %

3

15.7 %

2

6.7 %

1

12.4 %
3.7

Goed

89 beoordelingen

Ivette De Vlugt

il y a 2 maanden surG_Google Google

1/5

Because more than mediocre, it's very bad. Apartment a disaster... views of a stone wall, dirty radiators, curtains full of dust, cobwebs, infernal noise at night, the double room, turns out to be a room with two beds for children, one on the floor, unembedded plugs from the wall (dangerous), you have to sleep on an insufferable sofa bed, they do not give you any customer service, they offer you another apt, but you pay for cleaning SORRY??? if it is not in conditions it is the fault of the establishment, right? The reception of the tarter gets rid of the fleas saying that they cannot manage anything, you have to call the central ... a disaster. They do not give you the parking command, even having requested the reservation... Of course, you have to follow the rules strictly, entering at 5:00 p.m. and leaving at 10:00 a.m. ... I do not recommend going to these apartments.

Beoordeling 2022-04-07 12:37:12

Estimada Ivette, Muchas gracias por hospedarse en Pierre & Vacances Andorra Alba El Tarter. Respondiendo a su testimonio, sentimos si nuestro staff no estuvo a la altura de sus expectativas, siempre intenta ser amable y servicial y lamentamos que usted no lo percibiera así en esta segunda ocasión. Trabajamos cada día con nuestra mayor dedicación y lamentamos aquellos aspectos de su estancia que no cumplieron con sus expectativas, disculpándonos. En cuanto a la vista del apartamento, queremos señalar que disponemos de algunos con vista a las montañas. Es por ello, que ponemos a la disposición de los clientes el servicio a la carta "asignación garantizada" cómo le hemos hecho llegar antes de su llegada para tener en cuenta las necesidades. Nuestro personal puede aconsejarle como hizo cuando nos vino a la recepción ofreciéndole que durante el día se solucionaría todo lo expuesto y si quería un cambio de apartamento tiene un cargo adicional. Esperamos volverla a recibir y que se lleve de nuevo una buena sensación como la primera vez. Nos despedimos cordialmente. Claudia G., Directora general

Marco Mendes

il y a 3 maanden surG_Google Google

5/5

Top

Beoordeling 2022-03-09 08:51:13

Dear Marco, Thank you for such a positive review. We are pleased to know that you had a good stay with us. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit. Best wishes, Claudia G., General Manager

Clément Gervais

il y a 4 maanden surG_Google Google

1/5

The first day we arrived, it was unbearably hot in the apartment. Despite the radiators turned off and the window open, it was still hard to bear. The doors that do not close, and very poor soundproofing causing a crying lack of sleep. In terms of equipment, a raclette machine would not have been refused when you are 400m from the slopes. A positive point: the location.

Beoordeling 2022-02-24 10:50:17

Cher Clément, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger ce commentaire. Nous sommes navrés de prendre connaissance de ces désagréments. Notre réception est à votre entière disposition afin de réagir et de vous garantir le confort recherché. Aussi, n'hésitez pas à nous solliciter durant votre séjour. Nous espérons avoir l'opportunité de vous revoir parmi nous. Bien cordialement, Claudia G., Directrice générale

Celene Campos

il y a 5 maanden surG_Google Google

3/5

Location is excellent. Very close to the Grandvalira ski resort. The Studio is cute. But there is no bed, but a very uncomfortable sofa bed, thin pillows. An unpleasant noise from other residents/guests. I would not stay there again.

Beoordeling 2022-02-07 10:50:18

Estimada Celene, agradecemos o seu retorno. Foi com o maior entusiasmo que a recebemos e é agradável saber que achou a nossa localização ideal. Aproveitamos a oportunidade para esclarecer, que reservou uma acomodação com sofá-cama. Esta informação está expressa no nosso site, aquando da reserva. Contido, dispomos de acomodações com cama. De todo o modo, a nossa equipa está sempre disponível para ajudar os nossos hóspedes. Por fim, folgamos em saber que o design e decoração das instalações a surpreenderam. Estamos disponíveis para qualquer esclarecimento adicional. Com os melhores cumprimentos, Claudia Gabernet, Gerente Geral

Josephine Crossick

il y a 5 maanden surG_Google Google

3/5

Very cheap and decent enough location but quite basic quality.

Beoordeling 2022-02-07 09:50:07

Dear Josephine, We really appreciate your feedback. We are delighted to read that you found our rates competitive and appreciated our location. However, we regret you were not entirely satisfied with your experience. Rest assured we are constantly investing in Pierre & Vacances. We all hope to be able to welcome you again. Best wishes, General Manager

Even geduld...