Boek uw vakantie
Kamer Standaard Tweepersoonskamer2 nachten van 28/04/2023 tot 30/04/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf 165
Bekijk prijzen
Boek uw vakantie
Kamer Standaard Tweepersoonskamer2 nachten van 28/04/2023 tot 30/04/2023
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residentie Menorca Binibeca (Adults only)
Kamer Standaard Tweepersoonskamer2 nachten van 28/04/2023 tot 30/04/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf165
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Menorca Binibeca (Adults only)

5

50.8 %

4

28.0 %

3

7.7 %

2

5.1 %

1

8.5 %
4.1

Zeer goed

650 beoordelingen

Mona Decroos

il y a 2 maanden surG_Google Google

4/5

Niet veel in de buurt, moet je al met de taxi of auto ergens heen gaan. Kamers zijn heel netjes en ontbijt is goed.

Beoordeling 2022-07-27 08:50:05

Beste Mona, Bedankt voor uw feedback. Het doet ons veel genoegen dat u een aangenaam verblijf heeft gehad en dat de netheid van de kamers en het uitgebreide ontbijt aan uw verwachtingen voldeden. Een volgende keer staan we graag weer voor u klaar. Hartelijke groet, Carlos Fernández, General Manager

Sofia Amann

il y a 5 dagen surG_Google Google

5/5

We have been 3 nights staying at the hotel and it has been a wonderful stay. The hotel is super well located and very well cared for, the staff is very friendly and attentive at all times, the surroundings of the hotel cannot be more beautiful, you can see beautiful sunsets. In short, everything has been perfect, if we return to Menorca we have no doubt that we will repeat.

JOSEP MORTE

il y a 6 dagen surG_Google Google

3/5

Good and quiet room, breakfasts not up to hotel standards

Beoordeling 2022-10-01 08:51:24

Estimado Josep, Gracias por su testimonio. Agradecemos que haya destacado positivamente nuestras cómodas y amplias habitaciones. Garantizar el confort de quienes nos visitan es una de nuestras principales prioridades. Sin embargo, sentimos si el desayuno no estuvo a la altura de sus expectativas. Intentamos ofrecer una propuesta gastronómica variada y de calidad a fin de satisfacer a la mayoría de los huéspedes y nos apena no haberlo logrado en su caso. No obstante, nos habría gustado saber qué aspectos no fueron de su agrado para mejorar en ese ámbito. Esperamos volver a darle la bienvenida muy pronto. Un saludo cordial. Carlos Fernández, Director general

Claire Berdegay

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

5/5

We were delighted to spend 10 days in this residence. Out of season, mid-September, quiet place and close to everything. Breakfasts included in our stay, large choice, sweet and savory (small problem: industrial fruit juices are really not good, what a pity!). Spacious clean room, made every day with great bedding!!! The staff (restaurant and hotel) is friendly, discreet, and patient with us foreigners who speak very little Spanish! For people who criticize planes….you are on an island, with an airport….you hear planes everywhere on the 4 corners of the island 😃😃😃, but it does not spoil your stay! See you soon maybe ! Good luck for the end of the season!

Jonathan GUAL

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

5/5

This residence is really stunning. Carlos, the manager and his team are just the perfect combo to spend the best holidays with your +1 !!

Beoordeling 2022-10-01 08:50:59

Dear Jonathan, Thank you so much for this great feedback about your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Menorca Binibeca. We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience during your stay. As you well know we will keep rocking hard in order to offer the best of us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Carlos Fernández, General Manager

Even geduld...