Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Terras of balkon2 nachten van 28/09/2022 tot 30/09/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Terras of balkon2 nachten van 28/09/2022 tot 30/09/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Cap Morgat
Appartement Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Terras of balkon2 nachten van 28/09/2022 tot 30/09/2022

vanaf122
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Cap Morgat

5

52.7 %

4

31.8 %

3

10.5 %

2

2.7 %

1

2.3 %
4.3

Zeer goed

220 beoordelingen

Sylvie PAGES

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

5/5

Nice place ! Great view and everything you need nearby!! Quiet in September

LUET Nadine

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

Very nice location of the exceptional residence... and very beautiful restful rejuvenating site....wifi too weak....we come back every year

Beoordeling 2022-09-13 15:10:30

Merci Nadine d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Alireza Foumany

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

3/5

Super location and beach unfortunately the facility is run down and in need of restoration

william charbonneaux

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

3/5

Very warm welcome, aging faded residence

Beoordeling 2022-09-06 13:19:51

Merci William pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

sandrine garcin

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

3/5

Hello, back from a week in August in MORGAT. The reservation does not comply with my request. Apartment requested on the top floor with full sea view. in February 🧐 The lovely receptionist did what she could. On the 1st floor with view of the swimming pool and the sea. Which I recommend if you have little ones going to the pool to watch them. For tranquility what I was looking for not top ..... On the terrace everyone has a view of you....🤔 Attention nightclub not far ..... No umbrella. For the very average interior. Not possible to ventilate the rooms. Windows in the corridor without security for the windows. Impossible to cook the fire alert goes off 🤣. The place is really good though. Sea and swimming pool. Very friendly pool technician. Pierre et Vacances should, however, question its non-compliant rentals.

Beoordeling 2022-08-19 12:39:26

Bonjour Sandrine, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre commentaire. Nous sommes surpris par celui-ci. En effet, chez Pierre & Vacances lorsque vous réservez une vue, vous obtenez la vue. Souhaitant en savoir plus et parce que vos retours nous sont précieux, pourriez vous nous écrire par message privé sur nos réseaux sociaux, munie de votre numéro de réservation ? Bonne journée et à très vite ! L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...