Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Terras of balkon2 nachten van 29/09/2022 tot 01/10/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Terras of balkon2 nachten van 29/09/2022 tot 01/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Le Moulin des Cordeliers
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Terras of balkon2 nachten van 29/09/2022 tot 01/10/2022

vanaf131
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Le Moulin des Cordeliers

5

34.3 %

4

40.0 %

3

16.5 %

2

5.2 %

1

4.0 %
4.0

Zeer goed

423 beoordelingen

Carla Dekker

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

4/5

Zeer vriendelijk personeel Perfecte ligging, grote gratis parking Je loopt zo het centrum in Eenvoudig,maar schoon en alles zit erin

Catherine Leconte

il y a 4 dagen surG_Google Google

5/5

Very nice place, perfectly located for a very nice stay. Great staff and location too

MARC Patricia

il y a 6 dagen surG_Google Google

5/5

Well located site for a visit to Loches and its region

Beoordeling 2022-09-23 15:09:16

Merci Marc, d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Pierre Onillon

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

4/5

Exceptional location in the heart of the city, 10 minutes walk from the royal city. Recent residence in good condition, well-equipped accommodation as usual with Pierre et Vacances. Pleasant staff. The only negative point is the animal supplement of €12 per night, i.e. the price of a canine pension without the service that goes with it..

Beoordeling 2022-09-23 15:11:05

Merci Pierre pour votre commentaire. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées 😉. Au plaisir de vous revoir dans nos résidences ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

M “Mlopes91” Lopes

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

3/5

Customers for several years (not on a regular basis), this time we were surprised by the world. Surely due to the heritage weekend. Suddenly Saturday impossible to sleep beyond 7:30 ... moreover our accommodation overlooked the water, very nice during the day, but very noisy at night. I would have liked a more friendly welcome on Saturday 9am having arrived in the middle of the night the day before.. Suddenly I had questions, and I wanted to order an additional breakfast for 4, well I abstained. And seeing the cats that roam everywhere and that we find sleeping on the armchairs at the reception, on the child side, is really very limited for hygiene... Then housing b001 deserves a major renovation painting, tiling, seal, bathroom level. And what about the dust... the cables of the towel dryer, the blades of the fan etc are covered with it. The shower joints are black and the tile joints on the floor almost at zero level, not to mention the broken tiles...the bathroom is very large but there is no storage. I had to put the coffee table there to be able to put my things there. Ditto in the kitchen where no cupboard is available to store groceries that do not fit in the fridge....the terraces are not fenced all the way down, so the cats pass and iron very easily, and do their business... .the breakfast overall good value for money, however several years ago there were mini cereal boxes, which apparently are no longer part of the package, really a shame. In addition, accommodation is close to the technical room of the cleaning agents, so very noisy on Saturday morning, none of the members say hello, and the trash can at the ping-pong tables was already full to bursting on Friday and when we left on Sunday it had still not been emptied. Dripping with filth, and attracting large flies... not ideal for resting on the benches and playing ping-pong, especially when you see that all day members of the cleanliness and technical staff pass in front... it's just mind-blowing. We come because being a Macif member the price remains competitive. Positive points: heated swimming pool, town of Loches, large car park, proximity to the train station, selective sorting, well-kept green spaces, ping-pong table, spacious accommodation.

Beoordeling 2022-09-23 15:03:55

Navrés, que votre séjour n’ait pas répondu totalement à vos attentes. Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées. Bonne journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...