Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 4 personen - 1 tussenverdieping of 1 slaaphoek2 nachten van 26/09/2022 tot 28/09/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 4 personen - 1 tussenverdieping of 1 slaaphoek2 nachten van 26/09/2022 tot 28/09/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Le Palais des Gouverneurs
Studio Standaard 4 personen - 1 tussenverdieping of 1 slaaphoek2 nachten van 26/09/2022 tot 28/09/2022

vanaf214
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Le Palais des Gouverneurs

5

37.1 %

4

34.3 %

3

16.1 %

2

5.5 %

1

7.0 %
3.9

Goed

329 beoordelingen

Paul Ceulemans

il y a 4 jaren surG_Google Google

3/5

Ramen al mistens 5 jaar niet meer gepoetst, lift defect, plinten hangen vol stof, schimmel(rand) in de douches. Zeer "in-efficace' acceuil, in plaats van paar koppels samen uitleg te geven, rammelt (vriendelijke weliswaar) mevrouw tegen 130km/h in 't Frans de facilitées en voorzieningen op .... 20 FRENCH -only TV-zenders (zelfs geen BBC .. French Chauvinistes !) Uren van 't zwembad te laat open en te vroeg dicht ... tegen dat ge van uitstap terug komt met ge U al haasten, en 's morgens wachten tot 9u. GEEN zeepbakje/plankje in douche om bvb zeep of shampoo op te zetten. Dag en nacht HUMmmmm-geluid (ventilatie?) Geen dampkap boven kookvuur. Waterdruk zeer laag, en dikwijls alleen koud water in douche :-( Etc ...zie foto's

Hum DTC

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

4/5

Good welcome, quiet and family residence, proximity to the appreciable port, private parking but not enough space for all residents. No entertainment, no bbq, small and very basic swimming pool but partially covered in case of bad weather. Very nice, clean and well equipped accommodation.

Beoordeling 2022-09-14 19:59:54

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

audrey guilbert

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

4/5

Very pleasant residence! Very clean and functional accommodation! Indoor/outdoor swimming pool sufficient to cool off! Close to shops and the port.

Beoordeling 2022-08-31 13:25:09

Merci Audrey d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Suzanne Figg

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

Great had everything I needed,reception were fine,only thing I thought was the pillows were the worst I have ever come across.

Beoordeling 2022-08-11 08:41:53

Hello Suzanne Figg, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department. We look forward to seeing you in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Magalie Langer

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

3/5

Location and residence really very good. Swimming pool and very friendly staff. But sleeping adults on a folding sofa is atrocious, really not at the level of a 4 star. Too bad also that the shower is a curtain and not a wall, and the hot water is uncertain. The prices are too high (reservation for the ground floor €65!!) Comfort: Sheets and towels are provided and cleaning is done. So mixed stay. To be chosen according to its priorities.

Beoordeling 2022-08-03 11:36:32

Bonjour Magalie Langer, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assurée que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...