Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek2 nachten van 30/06/2022 tot 02/07/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek2 nachten van 30/06/2022 tot 02/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie La Pinède
Studio Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek2 nachten van 30/06/2022 tot 02/07/2022

vanaf360
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen La Pinède

5

41.8 %

4

35.9 %

3

14.3 %

2

4.1 %

1

3.9 %
4.1

Zeer goed

462 beoordelingen

Ton Roovers

il y a 8 maanden surG_Google Google

5/5

Prachtige locatie. In een hele mooie tropische tuin. Direct aan zee. Heel erg makkelijk voor (Kite)surfers. Appartementen ok, maar basic.

francesca zuidema

il y a 5 jaren surG_Google Google

3/5

Rustige omgeving, minder voor gezinnen met kinderen. Wel veel activiteiten voor (jong) volwassenen. Appartementen zijn klein. De bedden oké maar, kunnen beter. Hygiëne is matig tot oké.

Gudny Gudmundsdottir

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

3/5

Would have been great - but they have a problem with mold at least in the front building. The first apartment we had had black mouldy stains in the curtains.

Jose Luis Ramirez-Mendiola

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

3/5

Definitely not what I was expecting based on the pictures, but it's not terribly bad.

Beoordeling 2022-06-10 13:26:44

Hello Jose Luis Ramirez, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

VICTOR A

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

4/5

Beoordeling 2022-06-10 15:29:41

Bonjour VICTOR A, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...