Premium residentie Les Chalets du Forum

Een 4-sterrenresidentie in een schitterende omgeving
1, rue de Plantret , 73120 Courchevel, Frankrijk
Kaart bekijken
Geniet van
  • Een 4-sterrenresidentie in het hart van Courchevel, een internationaal gerenommeerd resort.
  • Het skigebied Les Trois Vallées biedt een ruime keuze aan recreatiemogelijkheden in een uitzonderlijke omgeving.
  • Ruime en comfortabele luxe appartementen.
Voordelen van de residentie
  • Direct aan de piste
  • Huisdieren toegestaan
  • WiFi beschikbaar in de accommodaties
  • Parkeren
Boek uw vakantie
7 nachten van 06/12/2019 tot 13/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residentie Les Chalets du Forum
7 nachten van 06/12/2019 tot 13/12/2019

Accommodatie niet beschikbaar op deze data

Data toevoegenData toevoegenData toevoegen

Beoordelingen Les Chalets du Forum

Reizigersbeoordelingen

212 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

%}

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

44

Zeer goed

58

Goed

18

Middelmatig

12

Vreselijk

4
%}

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
106
Stellen
14
Soloreis
2
Zaken
3
Vakantie met vrienden
10
%}

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

%}

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
KorayBezircioglu
(family)

«Koray Bezircioglu»

mark

Very well located, very well organised hotel administration. Very close to the children's ski-school, just few steps away. Closed indoor autopark also helpful. We will visit next year as well. We were there with 7 families and all of them were very satisfied.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Gilberto S
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Good place tired furniture.»

mark

Place is nice but it does look so tired now!!! Decoration should be changed and the carpet floor OMG looks so odd and dirty. Reception working time to time that is no good enough when you have emergency last minute. The garage should be a complementary for who paid a lots of money to stay there for a week. The location is so good very close to the ski lifts.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-03-28 04:07:45

Dear Gilberto, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. We sincerely regret your mixed experience in our residence. Please make sure to check the reception opening times on our websites for your next stay. On the other hand, we are happy to hear you appreciated the pleasant location of our residence. We hope we will be able to welcoming you again in the heart of Courchevel. Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

Glenda F
(family)
Chamonix, France

«Great stay at Les Chalets du Forum»

mark

We were upgraded to a bigger apartment and the location was just ideal. Quite, set out ok. Location was right near a wonderful bakery and the slopes. We really loved being right in Courchevel 1850, near the supermarket and bakery and the apartment was idea for the 5 of us.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-03-14 07:31:16

Dear Glenda, Thank you so much for sharing your great review with us on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to read you have enjoyed your upgrade in our snow resort. It is a pleasure to know you appreciated all the services within reach. We would love to have you and your family back for more Winter sports in Courchevel 1850. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ Premium team

BiaRioLondon
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Great location, super nice staff»

mark

The location could not be better, right in the centre of the resort with gondolas, ski school, supermarket and shops at your doorstep. The apartment is quite functional and the kitchen well equipped. The staff are super nice. We rented our ski equipment at Camp de Base and they are not only very helpful but also speak perfect English. The other good shop nearby is Jean Blanc. The one thing to notice is that: shower room = shower + sink (no WC) bathroom = bath (with shower attachment) + sink (no WC) So, an apartment for 6 people only had one WC, which is not great as on a ski holiday we all wake up, leave and arrive at the same time. The shower/bathrooms are modern and clean The other minus point is the living room which, although spacious ,is not very comfy. There is a large table with wooden chairs and one sofa bed. If you all want to watch TV or just sit and chat, only 3 people will be comfortably seated on the sofa.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-02-27 07:05:31

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We feel very pleased that you and your family liked the renowned international resort ideally located in the heart of the Trois Vallées ski area. In order to increase the quality of your next holidays among us, you can find the specifications of the accommodations on our website so that you can choose the best one regarding your needs and expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the heart of Courchevel 1850 Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

I3977BDstephanier
(family)
Manantiales, Uruguay

«Superb location to the slopes, restaurants and shopping»

mark

We stayed in Chalet building A. The apartment was for six people and we were three and it seemed a bit cramped. We loved the closeness to the ski lift, the rental store, the ski ticket booth, the shopping center, grocery markets and restaurants. Marie Laura, works in the reception and she is superb! Always smiling and helpful.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Chalets du Forum, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-01-30 06:59:22

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the Tripadvisor community. It is wonderful to read you and your family had an excellent stay at our residence. We are delighted you have enjoyed the many sport, restaurant and shopping activities in the area. It is also a great satisfaction to know you appreciated the wide range of amenities within our residence. Our friendly staff hopes to see you back again at our residence 100 m away from the slopes. Have pleasant day, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Ontdek uw vakantie
De residentie
De voorzieningen
De accommodaties
Even geduld...