Residentie Mojacar Playa

Uw residentie aan zee
Paseo del Mediterraneo, 409 , 04638 , Spanje
Kaart bekijken
Geniet van
  • Mojacar, een mooi dorp met witte huizen, hoog op een heuvel.
  • De residentie aan de kust, tegenover het zandstrand El Descargador.
  • Het buitenzwembad, het kinderzwembad en het terras met solarium.
Voordelen van de residentie
  • Aan zee
  • Buitenzwembad
  • Huisdieren toegestaan
  • WiFi beschikbaar in de accommodaties
  • Parkeren
Boek uw vakantie
7 nachten van 22/11/2019 tot 29/11/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Mojacar Playa
7 nachten van 22/11/2019 tot 29/11/2019

Accommodatie niet beschikbaar op deze data

Data toevoegenData toevoegenData toevoegen

Beoordelingen Mojacar Playa

Reizigersbeoordelingen

460 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

%}

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

99

Zeer goed

113

Goed

40

Middelmatig

7

Vreselijk

12
%}

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
157
Stellen
62
Soloreis
1
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
51
%}

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

%}

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
alfinspektor
(couples)

«Good level or livingquarters»

mark

Unexpected Good level or acommodation. Would have been an advantage with washingmachine inside the flat during a longstay. Better WiFi Should have been included in the price. Good centrality and beautiful seaview.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

Alonso G, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-04-02 07:09:09

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments. It has been a pleasure for us.

Steve A
(family)
Spain

«Steve's review»

mark

Great frontline beach apartment block with fantastic sea views and rear views over Mojacar Pueblo and mountains. Comfortable cool airconditioned and spacious apartment with large outdoor patio for outside dining. However we had to report a bad drain smell filling the apartment on 3 occasions, I was told that the management were aware of this and affected a number of apartments whether anything will be done about it in future I don't know??

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-09-18 01:57:50

Dear guest: Thank you for your time and for your opinion. We are glad that your stay was good. Come back as soon as you want we will be happy to give you accomodation again. Thank you

S9476RHandrewl
(family)
Norwich, United Kingdom

«Grubby. smelly, serious need of a refurb»

mark

Disappointed on arrival .. all communal areas, inside and out, smelt of drainage. Building was tired, interior directions were poor, apartment / rooms very basic, terrace furniture not suitable for the size of the party, iron / toaster / and other electrical items you have to get from reception, pool area very basic, no loungers, smelly ... upside - we had a great view of the sea and the air con was very effective!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-09-18 01:43:39

Dear guest: Thank yopu for your words, we take note that you disagree about our services and your experience was not very good. Sorry for the inconveniences and we hope to see you again in a future. Regards

ph-toulouse
(family)
toulouse

«Fine for a week»

mark

Good location. Do not choose ground floor or you will not sleep. Ground flood is user for teenager to male fiesta. Swiming pool ok. People quite fine. Bed room are ok wifi parking to be added for thé Bill.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-08-25 03:47:17

Dear guest: Thank you for your comments. See you as soon as you want. Regards

suebutchers
(family)
England, United Kingdom

«Mojacar Playa»

mark

As soon as we arrived at Pierre & Vacanes we fell in love with the place. Our 3 bed apartment was beatifully decorated and felt like our home. Very spacious for me and my husband, adult son and 18 year old daughter so we were comfortable and private when we wanted but huge balcony for communal alfresco dining and sunbathing. Lovely pool one floor above us, very clean witth sunbeds. Pierre & Vacancies is positioned across from the whie beaches and azure waters of the med. Could not fault anything and had an amazing family holiday.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

Alonso G, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2016-09-19 23:56:27

Dear guest: Thank you for your opinion and for your stay at P&V Mojacar. All the components of our team are happy because you have had a good stay. See you soon and thank you again. Regards

Ontdek uw vakantie
De residentie
De voorzieningen
De accommodaties
Even geduld...