Bekijk prijzenBekijk prijzenBekijk prijzen

Residentie Estartit Costa

Uw residentie in een oud vissersdorp
C/ Esglesia, 44 , 17258 L'Estartit, Spanje
Kaart bekijken
Geniet van
  • Aan de Costa Brava is het oude vissersdorp L'Estartit een geliefde bestemming voor golfers en liefhebbers van watersporten.
  • Op 250 m van het strand.
  • De archipel van de Medes-eilanden is zeer populair bij duikers en ligt tegenover het resort.
Voordelen van de residentie
  • Aan zee
  • Buitenzwembad
  • Huisdieren toegestaan
  • WiFi beschikbaar in de accommodaties
  • Parkeren
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer 1 nacht van 03/04/2020 tot 04/04/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Estartit Costa
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer 1 nacht van 03/04/2020 tot 04/04/2020
vanaf 130
Bekijk prijzen

Beoordelingen Estartit Costa

Reizigersbeoordelingen

292 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

%}

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

32

Zeer goed

62

Goed

23

Middelmatig

5

Vreselijk

5
%}

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
88
Stellen
25
Soloreis
1
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
7
%}

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

%}

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
peterbK2472FB
(family)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«L'estartit stay»

mark

We stayed at this apartment for one week with our 3 children, Apartment was clean, well decorated and had plenty of space. It is only 10 mins walk from the beach and surrounded by restaurants and markets. We had a balcony but the view was rubbish (opposite was an empty empty apartment block!) it was also very noisy ( especially at night) and the pool area was in desperate need of an update. Parking is available and secure BUT expensive (it cost me 55 euros for the week) also the reception is only open on a part time basis so if you have any issues you will have to wait until it opens (as there was no contact number for emergencies) Weather was marvellous and food was amazing, i would recommend staying at this location as i was ideal for a family holiday

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit Costa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-10-30 07:16:27

Thank you for your review and your stay at our apartments. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and hopefully we can welcome you again in one of our complexes a next time.

983lesleyp
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Hidden Gem»

mark

We arrived quite late to find this really great appartment, comfortable, well equipped and very central. We had a great stay, and would recommend this place to anybody. There was a lovely pool, but too cold for swimming. Car parking facilities were onsite as well. The supermarket was round the corner.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit Costa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-11-21 22:51:19

It is nice to hear you appreciated our apartment complex and enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your recommendation. Hopefully we can welcome you again.

718kar
(couples)
Barcelona, Spain

«Very nice»

mark

Very nice place, good quality and good price. Close to the beach and the city center. Maybe the only concern, the cleaning was only "superficial" and we asked for a late check-out and wasn't possible.

charlesjouin
(family)

«Emplacement idéal, appartement moyen»

mark

Résidence idéalement placée et très agréable Piscine très sympa Appartement très bruyant et moyennement équipé Literie indigne d’un Pierre&Vacances, que ce soit le lit 2 places ou le canapé convertible

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

PV_Estartit, Mariam MESNAOUI (RECEPCIÓN) at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit Costa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-08-14 00:14:31

cher Charlesjouin, Vous avez pris le temps de mettre un commentaire et nous vous remercions, nous prenons note de vos remarques afin de faire progresser nos services.

shouss719071
(family)

«aucune mauvaise surprise résidence et lieu agreable»

mark

interlocuteur telephonique avant l arrivée très aimable à l écoute et vraiment au service du client très bon accueil logement propre et bien équipé.nous avons apprécié le changement du linge de lit et de maison en cours de séjour avec personnel sérieux .L emplacement est idéal pour des vacances en famille seul bémol place de parking un peu étroite

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

PV_Estartit, Mariam MESNAOUI (RECEPCIÓN) at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit Costa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-08-02 04:06:08

Cher client, Nous vous remercions chaleureusement pour votre avis sur notre résidence. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un bon séjour parmi nous et dans notre belle région!. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau.

Ontdek uw vakantie
De residentie
De voorzieningen
De accommodaties
Even geduld...