Bekijk prijzenBekijk prijzenBekijk prijzen

Residentie Almería Roquetas de Mar

Uw residentie op 300 m van een natuurreservaat
Avda. de Cadiz, 22-24 Urbanizacion Playa Serena , 04740 Almeria, Spanje
Kaart bekijken
Geniet van
  • Roquetas de Mar, aan de Costa de Almería en de langste paseo van Spanje.
  • De residentie aan de rand van de golfbaan Playa Serena en in de buurt van een beschermd natuurgebied.
  • Buitenzwembad, kinderzwembad en een uitgerust solarium.
Voordelen van de residentie
  • Buitenzwembad
  • Huisdieren toegestaan
  • WiFi beschikbaar in de accommodaties
  • Parkeren
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer 7 nachten van 15/12/2019 tot 22/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Almería Roquetas de Mar
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer 7 nachten van 15/12/2019 tot 22/12/2019
vanaf 420
Bekijk prijzen

Beoordelingen Almería Roquetas de Mar

Reizigersbeoordelingen

701 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

%}

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

109

Zeer goed

177

Goed

91

Middelmatig

29

Vreselijk

31
%}

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
341
Stellen
66
Soloreis
0
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
29
%}

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

%}

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Eithne/Peter/El... H
(family)
Carlow, Ireland

«Roquetas de Mar»

mark

Lovely clean appartments. Great pool . Lovely quite area. Fabulous Italian Restaurant -Via Via san Roco-ate there twice-very good value and food great.Very near a stoney beach with sunloungers and umbrellas.Flat paths , no hills-so easy to negotiate for those less mibile.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

Maria F, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Almeria Roquetas de Mar, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-09-27 02:09:13

Dear customer, We are happy to see that you have been enjoying your stay in our residence. It means a lot to us to see such an appreciation and also your recommendation. We do thank you for this commentary and really hope to welcome you again soon in one our residences. Yours sincerely, The management

tom_poppeliers
(couples)
Brussels, Belgium

«Fantastic, and Really good Service of the Personel»

mark

Its Really great, and everyone has too be going too here and very good situated. Close too the Beach, Golf-course and centre of Playa Serena. With all its shops and Restaurants.Also there is a really good goable Boulevard next too the sea of total 11 km also suitable for wheelchairs and trollies

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

Maria F, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Almeria Roquetas de Mar, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-09-27 02:09:22

Dear customer, We are happy to see that you have been enjoying your stay in our residence. It means a lot to us to see such an appreciation and also your recommendation. We do thank you for this commentary and really hope to welcome you again soon in one our residences. Yours sincerely, The management

amulle320050
(couples)
Manchester, United Kingdom

«Just returned from Pierre and Vacances Roquettas de mar.»

mark

We have just returned from Pierre and Vacances in Roquettas de mar. The apartment was wonderful. Clean, spacious and well equipped. Close to the beach about 5 mins walk. Very friendly reception staff.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

Maria F, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Almeria Roquetas de Mar, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-06-25 06:07:41

Dear customer, We are happy to see that you have been enjoying your stay in our residence. It means a lot to us to see such an appreciation and also your recommendation. We do thank you for this commentary and really hope to welcome you again soon in one our residences. Yours sincerely, The management

Janet C
(friends)
Glasgow, United Kingdom

«An excellent holiday»

mark

Apartment good situation good air conditioned 2 bathrooms all excellent very quiet area not expensive for taxis at night but lovely walk into town in daytime and of course terrific access to miles of flat beach esplanade

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence Almeria Roquetas de Mar, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-10-05 23:03:06

Dear guest: Thank you very much for your stay at our apartments P&V Roquetas and for your comments. Hope see you soon again. Best Regards.

mikhaill538
(family)

«Very dirty room»

mark

It was very dirty room: dirty floor, bath-rooms with hair of previous guests and rust everywere. Air in the room was as stagnant smell. Beds were uncomfortable with the rest of the packaging film. We heard our neighbours better than our children next door. In the common corridor constantly smelled of cigarettes and so on, ahd so on. What else? I would never recommend this place to another travellers.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
%}

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence Almeria Roquetas de Mar, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-07-18 23:08:31

Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments that we disagree with. It's your first review on TripAdvisor ... not bad. The apartments are always in perfect condition of cleaning and maintenance. In case you had said something about it at reception we would have solved any problem. We regret that you did not like anything. Best regards

Ontdek uw vakantie
De residentie
De voorzieningen
De accommodaties
Even geduld...