Het Eco-leadersprogramma biedt erkenning aan milieuvriendelijke hotels en B&B's. Hierdoor wordt het makkelijker voor reizigers om ecologisch verantwoorde gelegenheden te vinden en boeken. Het programma is geheel vrijwillig . Het is ontwikkeld met de hulp van de nationale en internationale groene industrie-experts en duurzaamheid experts zoals het Milieuprogramma van de Verenigde Naties.
4045 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *
* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.
I would say that this a perfect place. Having both areas for recreation and sports. But for none French speaking guests it is difficult. Not much of the staff speaks English and especially when doing football or other activities nothing was spoken in English.
No having AC it is terrible, fronts desk staff no very helpful, Ugo was upset because I requested a second fan, with two small kids, please! We were a group of 23 people, 6 rooms total, no one was please neither with the building, or service.
Hello, I thank you for your stay in our village Cap Esterel and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am sorry however you didn’t appreciate that much your moment among us, especially because of the heat. Actually yes, our apartments are not equipped with air conditioning and I am sorry about it. This measure has been taken in order to follow our guidelines about sustainable development and responsible tourism. So there are fans at your disposal and I regret if one wasn’t enough. Moreover, I apologize if you didn’t feel well considered by our receptionists. Know that they never wanted to bother you, your satisfaction is their top priority and they always work with professionalism and kindness. They are even praised for these two qualities. I hope, despite your disappointment, that you enjoyed your holidays in this wonderful region of Agay and its outstanding landscapes. I also hope you appreciated our giant pool, our spa or even the activities and funny animations proposed by our teams. Regards, Pierre & Vacances Villages – Cap Esterel
No aircondition - no air. Bad quality and choice of foods. Had to pay extra for absolutely everything. Semi-pension, but because of expensive drinks and extra we ended up paying top dollar for every meal. Small, dirty, weary rooms.
Dear Roger, I thank you for your stay at Village Cap Esterel and regret your experience didn't meet your expectations. Be sure that your comments will be taken into account. We do not provide AC in our accommodations for environmental reasons but you can rent ask for fans at the reception. Concerning the food, we meticulously select our partners for their quality and professionalism since we place high importance in meal, conviviality being one of our core value. As you mentionned, we offer several additional services in order for our guests to customized their holidays according to their own wants and desires. However, you can enjoy the huge aquatic space for free as well as some sport acitivities. I am sorry if this option didn't please you. Whatever the issue, our staff is at your disposal to please any of your requests and is happy to help you. I hope you have informed it if you had any remark concerning your accommodation. I hope you still enjoyed the beautiful nature and view of the village. We would be glad to see you again in order to offer you a better experience. Best regards, Oriane - Your devoted team Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel
Cap Esterel was a great place to stay with kids (aged 7 and 10), the swimming pools and other activities are very good. The flats were small but functional. The supermarket in the village is very good and not expensive and there is a wide choice of restaurants so you don't have to eat pizza all the time. Also just a short walk to the sea. But maybe the best thing was the fantastic scenery, the mountains ans the sea. The village itself also looks inviting. Planning to go back next year.
Apartment was dirty when we came in, especially the bath, shower needed to be fixed, food in the restaurant was nothing special, location is actually a bit in the middle of nowhere. The worst experience we had - there was a needle in one of the pillows that got stuck in one of my fingers when I grabbed it (thanks God it didn't happen to one of my eyes or even to one of the eyes of our little child that slept in the same bed), told about it at the reception and nobody from the management seemed to care, no reaction at all until we left...Never again.
Dear customer, I thank you for your stay and for let us know your comments that will be consciously taken into account. I am really sad to read that our services didn't meet your expectations. It appears that the state of your accomodation did not match our cleanliness standards and I am sincerely sorry for this. Our aim is to provide confortable and irreproachable accomodations, I ensure you that this is an unusual situation that I am reporting to the concerned units in order to keep it unique. I hope you had the occasion to inform our staff about it, our teams are devoted to your comfort and satisfaction. I am surprised nothing has been done concerning the pine needle what I apologize for. Our Village is located in a way that provides our guests a beautiful see view and a peaceful environment within walking distance of Agay village where you can find all convenient shops. However, once again I am sorry if the place disappointed you. I still hope to see you again in one of our Pierre & Vacances Village to improve your impression and offer you an experience that I am sure will be better. Best regards, Oriane - Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel