Boek uw vakantie
Studio 2 personen2 nachten van 27/11/2022 tot 29/11/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf 128
Bekijk prijzen
Boek uw vakantie
Studio 2 personen2 nachten van 27/11/2022 tot 29/11/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residentie Haguna
Studio 2 personen2 nachten van 27/11/2022 tot 29/11/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf128
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Haguna

5

43.8 %

4

33.6 %

3

12.8 %

2

4.0 %

1

5.8 %
4.1

Zeer goed

452 beoordelingen

L F

il y a 4 jaren surG_Google Google

4/5

Nog steeds top . Jammer dat we deze keer geen balkon hadden. De ruimte zijn klein. Kapstokken extra meenemen is aangeraden. Enkele haakjes in het halgedeeldte zou handig zijn. Het beddengoed is lekker zacht . De matras was goed. Keukentje is heel klei. Wij misten nog een extra kookpot . Al bij al is het geen camperen en ook geen hotel. Tijdens maand juli zijn er feesten in Bayonne en snacht kan je soms wakker worden van dronken mensen . Oordopjes zijn aangeraden.

Javier Peralta

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

A great place to stay in Biarritz. Central but in a quiet area. The staff is very friendly and the facilities are very nice. Clean and comfortable.

David Remigereau

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

4/5

Good value for money
Ideal location in town.
Studio clean and in good condition
Only problem: soundproofing (you can hear everything that happens with the neighbors + the street)

Beoordeling 2022-11-16 15:06:28

Merci David pour votre retour !

Ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous.

Vos remarques quant à l'insonorisation ont bien été transmises à nos équipes dédiées.

Nous avons hâte de vous revoir bientôt !

Belle journée,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Catherine Maire

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

2/5

The location of the residence is at the top! On the other hand, the apartments overlooking the road are very noisy and you are woken up early by vehicles or other residents, the sofa bed is not very comfortable, the coffee machine works very badly as well as the air conditioning. In the wellness area, the hammam was out of order... small disturbing details for a premium residence.

Beoordeling 2022-11-10 14:06:23

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire Catherine.

Vos retours nous sont précieux et permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assurée que votre message a bien été pris en compte.

Ravis que l'emplacement de notre résidence vous ait plu.

Nous espérons que vous nous renouvellerez votre confiance pour un prochain séjour !

Belle journée et à bientôt.

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Olivier Blandin

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

4/5

I showed up at 11:50 the day of my arrival (only to leave my suitcase in the luggage room). The reception was already closed when it is supposed to be open until 12 p.m.…
Well located and clean residence. Comfort.

Even geduld...