Boek uw vakantie
Appartement 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer2 nachten van 02/12/2022 tot 04/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf 154
Bekijk prijzen
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer2 nachten van 02/12/2022 tot 04/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Les Trois Domaines
Appartement 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer2 nachten van 02/12/2022 tot 04/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf154
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Les Trois Domaines

5

36.4 %

4

40.9 %

3

14.5 %

2

5.0 %

1

3.2 %
4.0

Zeer goed

220 beoordelingen

Montse Toledo

il y a 6 dagen surG_Google Google

5/5

A very cozy and well equipped apartment.
Perfect!!

Géraldine W.

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

Good welcome. Well equipped apartment, towels and bed provided. Cleaning included except kitchen area (but there is a cleaning kit offered) it's great. We had a good stay.

Beoordeling 2022-10-26 13:21:16

Merci Géraldine d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉!

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Jean-Bernard Paitrault

il y a 2 maanden surG_Google Google

4/5

Residence very well located close to the city center. Apartments in the high building very well exposed. Good equipment. Parking nearby, carts available for luggage. PMR accessibility correct.
A small bike room would be nice, however you can use the ski room.
A small flat on the low sound insulation between the apartments. For us it was fine, there were not too many people in this third week of September.

Beoordeling 2022-09-29 12:33:02

Merci Jean-Bernard d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Très attentifs, à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées.

Au plaisir de vous revoir !

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Fatre JB

il y a 2 maanden surG_Google Google

2/5

For the second time I have just rented a studio for 4 people at the Résidence Les Trois Domaines Pierre & Vacances. I admit that this year I am unhappy with the accommodation allocated.
WIFI HS, electrical outlets served or not working, clogged bathroom sink, sofa bed with very old metal bed base. Regarding the cleanliness of the premises sincerely
not great. For my next rental I will look elsewhere.

Beoordeling 2022-09-29 12:42:06

Navrés, que votre expérience n’ait pas répondu totalement à vos attentes.

Pendant votre séjour, vous avez la possibilité de contacter nos équipes sur place. Elles se tiennent à votre entière disposition.

Aussi, très attentifs, à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées.

Bonne journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Thierry Geslin

il y a 3 maanden surG_Google Google

4/5

Residence located in the middle of Ax les Termes at the foot of the gondola which leads to the ski slopes.
Comfortable and well-equipped accommodation
Lack of air conditioning. On hot days, it is difficult to sleep because of the heat
Accommodation overlooking the Oriège torrent which generates significant background noise when the door and window are open.

Beoordeling 2022-08-31 14:59:29

Merci Thierry d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 !

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...