Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek2 nachten van 03/07/2022 tot 05/07/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek2 nachten van 03/07/2022 tot 05/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Les Ravines
Studio Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek2 nachten van 03/07/2022 tot 05/07/2022

vanaf128
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Les Ravines

5

35.2 %

4

35.2 %

3

12.7 %

2

7.0 %

1

9.9 %
3.8

Goed

71 beoordelingen

Xander Vierendeel

il y a 3 jaren surG_Google Google

4/5

Is niet groot maar alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig.

Andrew Godley

il y a 2 maanden surG_Google Google

3/5

This accommodation was great, good value for money, clean and well kept. The post here does say it has a pool which I was surprised about due to how cheap it was and could not find this when there. If the pool is in a partnered hotel it does make this clear. I am only giving this three stars because it is three weeks since my holiday and the deposit funds have still not been released by the accommodation.

Marie-Eeva Christaud

il y a 4 maanden surG_Google Google

5/5

we are a couple with a 4 year old daughter and had a great stay in this establishment. the location is ideal, you can do everything on foot! a shuttle service is available free of charge at the bottom of the residence where there are also restaurants, rental shops, bakery, cheese maker, tourist office, auditorium etc... we had registered our daughter at the ski school at Chaudanne, accessible on foot in 5 minutes or by shuttle. the girls at the reception are very professional and smiling. a drop-off in front of the residence allows you to unload your belongings without any problem. the car park is 5 minutes away on foot and indeed it is not cheap but as is the case in any tourist place. we had rented a studio but thanks to the layout each space is optimized. the corridor serves a bunk bed under which 2 large drawers allow you to store your belongings + a large wardrobe with hangers and pegs to hang large jackets. real bathroom with bathtub and again lots of storage. the living room is made up of a comfortable bed, which when folded down gives way to a comfortable sofa. there again cupboards! the kitchen area is also spacious with a large fridge, a bottle rack, a kettle, a filter coffee maker, a toaster, a microwave, 2 induction hobs and plenty of kitchen utensils. outside a beautiful balcony with a table and chairs! extra services: the establishment has a sauna and a games room with a pool table and a ping-pong table. Board games are also available on request at reception. In short, I recommend this establishment without hesitation!

Beoordeling 2022-02-28 14:46:36

Bonjour Marie-Eeva Christaud, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Alves Emanuel

il y a 4 maanden surG_Google Google

4/5

Very close to the slopes and the host, always available to answer questions and find solutions

Beoordeling 2022-02-22 12:45:07

Bonjour Alves Emanuel, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Georges Baille

il y a 4 maanden surG_Google Google

2/5

misleading photos on the lastminute site because the different sizes of rentals are mixed. Residence (and exterior on the street side) far too noisy and very poorly soundproofed, slept very poorly for 3 nights (we left 1 night before because we couldn't take it anymore). Old-fashioned studio (20 years late) but well equipped and well organized to store your belongings. We won't be back. Well placed if not to go skiing in 2min.

Beoordeling 2022-02-23 12:59:51

Bonjour Georges Baille, Nous sommes désolés de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été satisfaisant et nous vous présentons nos excuses. Chez Pierre & Vacances, notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et, soyez assuré que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos clients. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement. Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...